Call Us Today! (504) 915-0585

Proudly serving Marrero, LA and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/20/2019 | Author: Kareem G.

Comments: They were awesome!

Review Date: 08/18/2019 | Author: Janis G.

Comments: Great work, prompt, would hire again.

Review Date: 07/22/2019 | Author: Casey C.

Comments: Preston was awesome to work with. 2Franks was extremely professional and did an outstanding job at a reasonable price. I will hire these guys again!

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Elba O.

Comments: They are respectful, reliable and kept me informed of the progress, etc. throughout the duration of the job. They left everything to my specifications and cleaned up after themselves very well. I would definitely hire them again!

Review Date: 07/16/2019 | Author: Gene F.

Comments: On time. Respectful. Quickly removed my items and hauled them away.

Review Date: 06/27/2019 | Author: Cynthia B.

Comments: 2 Franks responded to my inquiry immediately and came out the same day to give me an estimate. The work was successfully completed the following day. Both for the estimate and the work, they kept me informed by phone of when they would arrive. They were very polite and professional to work with. I would definitely recommend this business to others, and will hire them again when I have a need for their services.

Review Date: 06/25/2019 | Author: Dominick M.

Comments: Preston is easy to deal with. Fast work and great communicator.

Review Date: 06/25/2019 | Author: Perry T.

Comments: Excellent service. Prompt and curtious.

Review Date: 06/18/2019 | Author: Irene I.

Comments: They arrived on time, very nice, worked quiet and handled every piece of furniture. Cleaned up afterwards. Dressed for the job.

Review Date: 06/16/2019 | Author: Li Z.

Comments: Excellent work, good communications, highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/14/2019 | Author: Vanessa H.

Comments: I am totally impressed and will call them again. I would give them 10 stars on everything if I could. I am definitely praising their name!

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Greta B.

Comments: They were a little late. But he picked up my junk really fast. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 06/04/2019 | Author: Diana N.

Comments: They are on time and a did a GREAT job! Reasonably prices and showed up on time! Would use them again in a heart beat! Good people, good company, and I highly recommend!!!

Review Date: 05/31/2019 | Author: Anatola T.

Comments: Preston was awesome!! The entire team was very professional and courteous. They arrive on time. They wasted no time in getting the job done!! I would definitely recommend them to others and would use again if the need arises.

Review Date: 05/28/2019 | Author: David C.

Comments: Very reliable...

Review Date: 05/25/2019 | Author: Nancy L.

Comments: The gentleman was courteous, responsible, came within two hours of my call, very clean vehicle and skilled. Had to move large appliances out of small space. Did it with just one man, backed a truck and trailer successfully and carefully down my driveway, and hauled away! Perfect!

Review Date: 05/12/2019 | Author: Karen H.

Comments: They arrived early, worked non-stop and finished up the job very professionally. I am extremely happy with the experience.

Review Date: 04/30/2019 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: These guys are pro s. Preston got in contact with us right away. He answered our questions are knew what it would take to get the job done. Best of all, he let us know when he was on the way and was here on time. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 04/23/2019 | Author: Nathan A.

Review Date: 04/19/2019 | Author: Juan C.

Comments: Extremely professional!

Review Date: 04/17/2019 | Author: Kathryn R.

Comments: They were on time and did a great job!

Review Date: 04/11/2019 | Author: Lionel M.

Review Date: 04/10/2019 | Author: Julie P.

Comments: Super professional and responsive, great experience dealing with Preston. The one (unimportant) hiccup was that the crew showed up on a Wednesday when we had actually scheduled for Thursday, but I was home anyway and happy to have the work completed a day early! The work was done quickly and professionally, with cleanup included. Would definitely hire 2Franks again!

Review Date: 04/09/2019 | Author: Daniel M.

Comments: Best price I could find on a 10yd dumpster and great service.

Review Date: 04/03/2019 | Author: James B.

Comments: Fine gentlemen and effective work. A bit of a bad taste when something of overreach occurred at the end, when pricing for a few extras jumped beyond the reasonable. But we straightened it out, and I hope to hire the Franks again.

Review Date: 04/01/2019 | Author: Rebecca L.

Comments: I would use again, very professional,on time

Review Date: 04/01/2019 | Author: Kasey J.

Comments: I would give this company 10 out of 5 stars. I ll be recommending them to everyone I know!!!! The most kind, genuine and professional workers who will go out of their way just to make customers extra happy. Wish I would ve found them sooner!!! ABSOLUTELY worth every single penny.

Review Date: 03/26/2019 | Author: Ron B.

Review Date: 03/25/2019 | Author: Catherine M.

Comments: He called me and came on time to inspect the job; He gave me a good price, arrived at the promised time the next day and was very cordial and nice. Would recommend him highly.

Review Date: 03/23/2019 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: They came and did exactly what they said they were going to do! The price was right! If I had this type of job to be done again, I would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 03/20/2019 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Easy to deal with. Job well done

Review Date: 03/19/2019 | Author: Bertha W.

Comments: Very polite. Very professional. Very accommodating with last minute requests for additional hauling with reasonable amount of additional cost. Definitely will use their services again.

Review Date: 03/15/2019 | Author: Dee vern E.

Comments: Hard workers who got the job done quickly.

Review Date: 03/13/2019 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: Preston, one the owners, is a true professional in every sense of the word. He is proactive in calling you and very responsive to any questions. His service is truly very personal and worked with me to fit my schedule. I recommend him highly.

Review Date: 03/12/2019 | Author: Emelda H.

Comments: They are very professional.

Review Date: 03/10/2019 | Author: Cary R.

Comments: They were great! I would definitely hire them again. Very professional, prompt, reliable, and nice.

Review Date: 03/10/2019 | Author: Tom D.

Comments: Professional, prompt and polite. They did a fantastic job, on time, and were very nice to deal with. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/07/2019 | Author: Alia L.

Comments: 2 Franks provided great service! Services were easily scheduled on my preferred date and time. Exactly what I needed, on time and at the right price!!! Highly recommend and will utilize them again...

Review Date: 02/27/2019 | Author: G S.

Review Date: 02/27/2019 | Author: Lou O.

Comments: It was a pleasure doing business with 2 Frank's LLC. Preston Frank is very courteous and easy to communicate with via text or by phone. We had a house that needed to be cleared out and he and three other gentleman had the job done in less than 2 hours. Much of what we had would be of value to others and it was important to me that I find a company that wouldn't just trash these items but donate or recycle these items. Preston Frank assured me that much of what they removed was donated to 2 local charities and to 2 churches. I was very satisfied and am glad to recommend 2 Frank's LLC.

Review Date: 02/25/2019 | Author: Marion D.

Review Date: 02/22/2019 | Author: Faye R.

Comments: On time and took everything. Very orderly. Very Pleased!

Review Date: 02/21/2019 | Author: Norma U.

Comments: Professionsl, experienced and efficient.

Review Date: 02/15/2019 | Author: George T.

Comments: Guys did the work as promised. Kept me informed. Very professional.

Review Date: 02/11/2019 | Author: Jackie W.

Comments: Very nice person

Review Date: 02/05/2019 | Author: Sherman A.

Comments: 2 Franks did a great job with my trash removal. Prompt, professional, courteous highly recommend.

Review Date: 02/04/2019 | Author: Vanessa C.

Comments: 2 Franks was very reliable, very professional and extremely responsive. I will use them again.

Review Date: 01/30/2019 | Author: Ray H.

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 01/29/2019 | Author: Susan B.

Comments: I received a call from Preston within minutes of inquiring about this company. They arrived to do the job when they said they would and did the work promptly and efficiently. I will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 01/29/2019 | Author: Sue ellen L.

Comments: Got here early and were gone in 1/2 an hour. Friendly and professional.

Review Date: 01/25/2019 | Author: Debbie V.

Comments: We were totally satisfied with their service and they acted very professional. They had the courtesy to call us to advise they were running a little late but did arrive at the later time. I would recommend their services to friends. Great job!

Review Date: 01/10/2019 | Author: Mary K.

Comments: He was prompt with response, gave a fair quote, and was on time with appointment made. Took him only ,moments to assess - and then completed the job. My thanks

Review Date: 01/07/2019 | Author: Cj L.

Comments: They showed up early, got it done & were very polite!

Review Date: 12/10/2018 | Author: Rodney D.

Comments: They called before arriving to confirm and brought a vehicle based on what was mentioned in our request. Make sure you include everything you need to be picked up so they can be prepared. I had more items than was mentioned but they made it work with what they had. They worked quickly and were friendly with a much lower cost than their competitors.

Review Date: 11/20/2018 | Author: Cheryl M.

Comments: I called for a dumpster removal from a lot. He came the same day and removed it. Prompt service!

Review Date: 11/01/2018 | Author: Anita Z.

Comments: Mr Franks first came to our house to assess the debris to be hauled away and promptly gave us a quote. He is kind, efficient, and professional. I had to adjust the pick-up schedule and he was very patient, adjusting the time and amount to be picked up. He brought another gentleman to help him and they both cleaned-up after themselves. He was prepared with the right size bin to haul away my construction leftovers. He could not have been more helpful and I am a 73 year old who needed help! His pricing was also good. I would hire him again in a nano-second.

Review Date: 10/31/2018 | Author: Cody R.

Review Date: 10/29/2018 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: no comment.

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Andrew P.

Comments: very efficient, friendly, came when they said they would, pricing was very fair, maybe a little less than should have been. Their truck was a little smaller than I thought it would be, they made 2 trips. I would recommend Preston and his company to anyone.

Review Date: 10/18/2018 | Author: Carl M.

Comments: Very customer - friendly and oriented business; HIGHLY recommend!!

Review Date: 10/05/2018 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: They were very prompt and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend then.

Review Date: 10/04/2018 | Author: Slimane M.

Comments: Good an reiable

Review Date: 10/01/2018 | Author: Charles A.

Comments: They early for the appointment. They worked quickly, efficiently, and cleaned up and were on there way. Now that is great service.

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: Jaynell T.

Comments: 2Franks, LLC was very professional, arrived before schedule due time. Removed all items which needed to be trash and haul away without a problem. I would definitely recommend them for all your hauling and debris removals. Excellent workers and affordable pricing.

Review Date: 09/18/2018 | Author: Lionel F.

Comments: Great service. Fair price. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Lola L.

Comments: The Workman were on time and worked hard to please and make sure the work was done to our satisfaction.

Review Date: 07/30/2018 | Author: Sevilla F.

Comments: great overall

Review Date: 07/24/2018 | Author: Lanier B.

Comments: Came on time and the price beat the competition.

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: Melissa O.

Comments: Extremely accommodating and fast to come out.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Sal V.

Comments: Frank on time, did excellent job at a fair price

Review Date: 04/03/2018 | Author: Jeandele F.

Review Date: 03/07/2018 | Author: Karen T.

Review Date: 03/06/2018 | Author: Toby M.

Comments: Preston was very nice and very quick at responding and at getting the job done. Very good service.

Review Date: 02/15/2018 | Author: Kiara L.

Comments: Quick and simple. Just wished there was assistance with the clean up.

Review Date: 01/26/2018 | Author: Nathan F.

Comments: Franks were on time, reasonably priced and Courteous.

Review Date: 01/04/2018 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Was courteous and worked around my schedule

Review Date: 01/02/2018 | Author: Malika F.

Comments: Courteous and swift, the gentleman who came to get my dryer was friendly and effective.

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Clervie S.

Comments: Preston was prompt, professional and took care of my project to perfection! Will recommend to others and hire again!

Review Date: 12/05/2017 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: These guys were extremely responsive. They were the first to call, gave a reasonable quote and were able to tackle the job early the same day. Other service providers wanted to schedule an estimate (which I can understand) and then come back and do the work later. I needed to get the junk moved fast and cheaply. 2 Franks came through and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 11/26/2017 | Author: Diane H.

Comments: We communicated from Texas with Preston Franks via phone and email to schedule haulout and cleanup of a home in New Orleans after the death of a family member. Preston, his wife Toia and entire team were very professional, in performing the work as scheduled in a 2-day timeframe on the trip to New Orleans. We would recommend 2 Franks, LLC to anyone based on their reliability, honesty, efficiency and excellent work performed. They far exceeded our expectations and we could not be more than pleased with our experience with 2 Franks, LLC.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Beth R.

Comments: This company was Prompt, Friendly, and they did an excellent job

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Glen G.

Comments: I had never met or known of Preston Franks before today. Within 2 hours of soliciting Home Advisor to have someone do some hauling. They put me in touch with Preston and had he had my items hauled away uickly at what I would term a very reasonable price. I highly recommend 2 Franks.

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Cindy D.

Comments: Very Nice and got the job done safely and quickly. I will recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: Susan A.

Comments: Fast service and professional

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Ruth M.

Comments: Came with necessary equipment. Very respectful and polite.

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Work was scheduled within my requested time frame and completed quickly.

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: Gerald M.

Comments: Preston and crew did an awesome job on a very hot day, very efficient and affordable. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/28/2017 | Author: Becky L.

Comments: Preston responded swiftly to my request & gave a very reasonable quote. He & his associate arrived on time, were courteous & listened to my suggestions. Everything I requested was done professionally & quickly. I would definitely use 2 Franks again.

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Friendly, honest, on schedule.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: David F.

Comments: Preston was great. He showed up on time and took away everything that needed removing. Very reasonable on price.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Matthew V.

Comments: Preston was professional and had excellent communication . Would absolutely recommend. They were hired for trash removal.

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: Good work.

Review Date: 05/06/2017 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: Great team. Fast, efficient, thorough and really nice helpful guys. Called to ask if they could reschedule for an earlier time on the scheduled day. Very professional. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Brent L.

Comments: worked quickley to haul off old plywood pallets and a good size chunk of tree debris, price was good and he even gave mw same day quote and service. impressed that he even blew off my drive way when the job was compleate